Current track






“Con questo mix Coeden espone una selezione di tracce ambient e noise che mirano a evocare un mood melanconico e spettrale.” (Prehistoric Silence)


Lessons In Hate – We Have Our Own Universe
Uruk – Queen Of The Great Below
Shizuka – Pandora’s Box
Asa-Chang and Junray – A Last Flower
Zach Rowden – Unbekannt Zimmer
Maria W. Horn – Fides Minus
D.Å.R.F.D.H.S. – Norr Om Uppsalaslätten
Helm – You Are The Database
Coil – At The Heart Of It All
Heith – ?
Yally – Dread Risk
Young Druid – Santa Y
Neil Young – Nobody’s Story
City – Only Borders
Black Zone Magick Chant – Lightless Mountain
Barn Owl – Temple Of The Winds
Jeremy Soule – Peace Of Akatosh
Marduk – Echoes From The Past
M.E.S.H. – The Black Pill
Holy Similaun – Expell
Constellation Botsu – ちゅざけんなッズベ公!!
Harrga – Artaud (Kinlaw Pheasantry Mix)
Tim Hecker – Into The Void
Elph vs Coil – Halliwell Hammers 2
Not Glass – Forma Bonum Fragile Est / ἐδιζησάμην ἐμεωυτόν
Swans – The Seer
Marshstepper – Give Yourself To The Moon
Gosheven – Out Of This World